Skip to content, sitemap or skip to search.

Personal tools
Join now
You are here: Home FSF Events Events

Events

by Free Software Foundation Contributions Published on Mar 08, 2010 04:08 PM
Site Events
Event C source code Free Software Directory meeting on IRC: Friday, February 24, starting at 12:00 EST (17:00 UTC) Feb 24, 2023 from 12:00 PM to 03:00 PM #fsf on libera.chat, by Craig Topham
Join the FSF and friends on Friday, February 24, from 12:00 to 15:00 EST (17:00 to 20:00 UTC) to help improve the Free Software Directory.
Event C source code Free Software Directory meeting on IRC: Friday, February 17, starting at 12:00 EST (17:00 UTC) Feb 17, 2023 from 12:00 PM to 03:00 PM #fsf on libera.chat, by Craig Topham
Join the FSF and friends on Friday, February 17, from 12:00 to 15:00 EST (17:00 to 20:00 UTC) to help improve the Free Software Directory.
Event C source code Free Software Directory meeting on IRC: Friday, February 10, starting at 12:00 EST (17:00 UTC) Feb 10, 2023 from 12:00 PM to 03:00 PM #fsf on libera.chat, by Craig Topham
Join the FSF and friends on Friday, February 10, from 12:00 to 15:00 EST (17:00 to 20:00 UTC) to help improve the Free Software Directory.

Also in this section

Past Events by root — last modified Aug 15, 2013 02:53 AM
Events which have already happened.
Document Actions

The FSF is a charity with a worldwide mission to advance software freedom — learn about our history and work.

fsf.org is powered by:

 

Send your feedback on our translations and new translations of pages to campaigns@fsf.org.