Skip to content, sitemap or skip to search.

Personal tools
Join now
You are here: Home Blogs

FSF blogs

by Free Software Foundation Contributions Published on Mar 09, 2010 04:11 PM
Writing by representatives of the Free Software Foundation.

The FSF tech team needs a Fall 2018 intern! Apply by July 22nd, 2018

This is an educational opportunity to work with the organization that sponsors the GNU Project, publishes the GNU General Public License (GPL), and fights for software freedom.

The FSF tech team needs a Fall 2018 intern! Apply by July 22nd, 2018 - Read More…

Friday Free Software Directory IRC meetup time: June 8th starting at 12:00 p.m. EDT/16:00 UTC

Join the FSF and friends Friday, June 8th, from 12:00 p.m. to 3 p.m. EDT (16:00 to 19:00 UTC) to help improve the Free Software Directory, with this week's focus on computer aided design.

Friday Free Software Directory IRC meetup time: June 8th starting at 12:00 p.m. EDT/16:00 UTC - Read More…

Friday Free Software Directory IRC meetup time: June 1st starting at 12:00 p.m. EDT/16:00 UTC

Join the FSF and friends Friday, June 1st, from 12:00 p.m. to 3 p.m. EDT (16:00 to 19:00 UTC) to help improve the Free Software Directory, with this week's theme of health software.

Friday Free Software Directory IRC meetup time: June 1st starting at 12:00 p.m. EDT/16:00 UTC - Read More…

Free Software Directory meeting recap, May 2018

Check out the great work our volunteers accomplished at the Free Software Directory meetings in the month of May!

Free Software Directory meeting recap, May 2018 - Read More…

Document Actions

The FSF is a charity with a worldwide mission to advance software freedom — learn about our history and work.

fsf.org is powered by:

 

Send your feedback on our translations and new translations of pages to campaigns@fsf.org.