Skip to content, sitemap or skip to search.

Free Software Foundation

Personal tools
Join now
You are here: Home

Search results

14 items matching your search terms.
Filter the results.
Item type

New items since

Sort by relevance · date (newest first) · alphabetically
News Item Harald Welte and Groklaw announced as winners of the FSF's 2007 annual free software awards
by Matt Lee published Mar 19, 2008 last modified May 19, 2011 12:53 PM — filed under: ,
Located in FSF News
News Item Ted Ts'o wins the 2006 Award for the Advancement of Free Software
by Peter Brown published Mar 26, 2007 last modified May 19, 2011 12:45 PM — filed under:
Theodore Ts'o was recognized for his many and varied contributions to free software and his work for the kernel developer community.
Located in FSF News
News Item 2005 Free Software Award Winner Announced
by Matt Lee published Jan 25, 2006 last modified May 19, 2011 12:54 PM — filed under:
Boston Massachusetts, USA - Wednesday January 25, 2006. At the ceremony for the 2005 Free Software Awards, Richard Stallman presented Andrew Tridgell with the award for the advancement of free software.
Located in FSF News
News Item HTML Theo de Raadt presented with the 2004 Free Software Award
by Matt Lee published Feb 26, 2005 last modified May 19, 2011 12:46 PM — filed under:
FOSDEM - Brussels, Belgium - Saturday February 26, 2005. At the award ceremony for the 2004 Advancement of Free Software.
Located in FSF News

The FSF is a charity with a worldwide mission to advance software freedom — learn about our history and work. is powered by:


Send your feedback on our translations and new translations of pages to